О НAC

Привет! Мы Alessia и Alexander, профессиональные Свадебные Организаторы и Персональные Шопперы, наше месторасположение в Риме, столице Италии. Мы сосредоточены на услугах которые посвящены иностранным клиентам, которые мечтают пожениться в Риме, сказочном “Вечном Городе”.

Мы заботимся о всех деталях, уделяя всё наше внимание и опыт, чтобы провести Ваше мероприятие идеально. Наш богатый опыт в мире моды и туристической индустрии, как в Европе, так и в Азии, помог нам стать высококвалифицированными в том, что мы предлагаем.

Все наши знания и навыки будут в вашем распоряжении, для организации и координации лучшей Свадьбы которую Вы желаете: мы предоставим вам помощь при выборе свадебного платья и костюма, бронирования местоположения для торжества, мы подготовим банкет во всех деталях и подробностях, а также всё необходимое, чтобы запомнить очаровательное и экстраординарное торжество. Любовь, счастье и стиль сделают ваш день особенным и незабываемым!

Alessia & Alexander

.

Mrs. Alessia Deiana закончила Римский университет “La Sapienza” по специальности “Fashion Business Studies”. В 2008 году Alessia Deiana создала свой проект Моды и Агентство по Связи с Общественностью.

В 2013 году бизнес стал международным,уделяя особое внимание и предоставляя сервис и услуги иностранным парам, которые решили пожениться в Вечном городе Риме, в Италии. Она также активно участвует в предоставлении услуг “Персонал Шоппер”, а также планирования и реализации персонализированного и незабываемого “Шоппинг Тур”.

Она выиграла 14 наград на национальном и международном конкурсе о творческой письменности, поэзии и художественной фотографии. Mrs. Alessia Deiana является создателем официально зарегистрированной торговой марки “Fashion and Elegance Coaching®”.

Клиенты Агентства отправляют каждый день положительные результаты и добрые сообщения, чтобы подтвердить её яркий талант и поблагодарить за большой профессионализм.
Огромный интерес в природном уходе за собой, заставил Mrs. Deiana посещать лучшие курсы в сфере “Цветочная Терапия Баха”.

Alessia говорит на итальянском языке (родной язык) а также в совершенстве владеет английским.

Mr. Alexander Riger является гражданином мира, мультикультурным человеком, который показывает различные аспекты разных наций, где он жил перед тем как переехал в Италию.

Он является профессиональным переводчиком, родным языком Александра является русский, а также в совершенстве владеет английским и итальянским.

Сначала занимал должность по связям с общественностью для англо и русскоязычных гостей в пятизвездочных отелях в Азии.

Впоследствии он выполнял роль менеджера событий в известных международных круизных компаниях. Чтобы всегда быть в курсе и быть готовым применить все самые интересные новости, он посещал курсы Туристического Менеджмента, курсы Международных Стратегий Туризма и курсы по Организации Безопасных Путешествий.

Мы рады воплотить в жизнь все ваши желания, чтобы жить Прекрасной Итальянской жизнью…

Alessia Deiana Alexander Riger

MADE WITH IN THE ETERNAL CITY OF ROME

© 2020 Alessia & Alexander Italian Wedding Planner in Rome

All rights reserved. No part of this website can be copied, redistributed, changed.
As you visit the website, in all its pages, you implicitly accept the copyright.

ABOUT US

Hi! We are Alessia and Alexander, professional Wedding Planners/Wedding Designers, Event Producers and Personal Shoppers based in Rome (Italy), focused on services dedicated to foreign customers – from all over the world – who have the dream to get married in Rome, the fabulous and worldwide known “Eternal City”.

We care about all the details and we put all our attention and experience to make each Event perfect. Our wide knowledge in fashion and tourism marketing, both in Europe and in Asia, has made us to be highly qualified in what we propose.

All our skills will be at your service to plan and manage – here in Rome – the best Wedding you wish. Documents’ preparation, selection and booking of the venue, decorations’ project… we organize the Party of your dreams from A to Z, offering our support to make your Wedding Day extraordinary, special and unforgettable!

Alessia & Alexander

.

white-space

Mrs. Alessia Deiana took Degree in Fashion Business, studying in the main University of Rome “La Sapienza”. In 2008, Alessia established her Events, Communication and Public Relations Agency.

In 2013, the business became international, with specific attention and care for all the foreign couples that decide to get engaged and to get married in the magic city of Rome, Italy. She is also active in Personal Shopping sphere, promoting personalized Shopping Tours.

She has won 14 awards in national and international competitions about creative writing, poetry and artistic photography. Mrs. Alessia Deiana is also the creator of the officially registered brand “Fashion and Elegance Coaching®”.

Customers of the Agency send everyday positive feedbacks and kind messages to Alessia, to confirm her brilliant talent and to thanks her great professionality.

Huge interest in Wellness make Mrs. Deiana to attend the best courses in prestigious Holistic Schools.

She speaks Italian and very fluent English.

white-space

Mr. Alexander Riger is a world-citizen, multi-cultural man that shows different aspects of the different nations where he has lived before to move to Italy.

He is a professional translator and interpreter, Russian mother-language. He speaks also very fluent English and Italian.

Mr. Riger built a strong knowledge in luxury projects because of his previous dynamic job experiences. At first, he has been a PR to coordinate English and Russian-speaker guests in Five Stars Hotels in Asia.

After, he covered the role of Event Manager in a famous international Cruise Company.

To be always up-to-date and ready to keep and apply all the most interesting news, he attended courses in Tourism Management, International Tourism Strategies and Safe Travel Organization.

We are delighted to realize all your wishes to live perfect Italian days…

Alessia Deiana Alexander Riger

MADE WITH IN THE ETERNAL CITY OF ROME

© 2017 Alessia & Alexander Italian Wedding Planner in Rome P.Iva N° 11806641004

All rights reserved. No part of this website can be copied, redistributed, changed.
As you visit the website, in all its pages, you implicitly accept the copyright.